reflecting on reflections today

Bridge Over Mill Pond, Maynard, MA
Bridge Over Mill Pond, Maynard, MA

i am fascinated by reflections. from landscapes to self portraits and stuff in between, finding and photographing reflections gives me an instant perspective change. my own journey through the looking glass. my world is transformed. my body is transformed. my mood is transformed. full reflections. partial reflections. infinite possibilities.

anyway, reflection photos:

Bunch o' Sunflowers
Bunch o' Sunflowers
Store Front
Store Front
Rearview Art
Rearview Art
Tulip Petal
Tulip Petal
Falling Foliage
Falling Foliage
Self, 18 November 2008
Self, 18 November 2008
Self
Self, 8 June 2008
Self, 20 May 2008
Self, 20 May 2008

(all images except the self portraits will be available for purchase from my etsy store soon!)

Published by

Sue Kim Lucchini

I was a stage director, choreographer, producer and teacher. In 2003, I became a mom, and in 2006, and in 2009. Along the way, I became a photographer. Then I regressed to my early youth art pursuits: painting, drawing, collaging and writing. So I called myself a Professional Dabbler, but that didn’t quite feel right. Now I consider myself to be a Multi-Passionate Artist.

2 thoughts on “reflecting on reflections today”

Leave a comment